Congratulations to the following on representing the North Zone at Development Camp:

Read more: Development Camp-2014

Congratulations to Ryan Weyland, Kevin Adam, Duncan MacDougall, and Mike Rebus as the winners of the North Zone Open Golf Tournament.





Congratulations to two Northzone officials for their hard work at the Alberta Cup in Strathmore April 24-27. Jordan Ewaskiw from Edmonton worked the B Final as a linesman, and Nolan Varley from Sherwood Park worked the A Final as a referee. Great job to both officials for their solid performance at the tournament.

Congratulations to the following award recipients announced at the 2014 Hockey Alberta Referees' Council AGM.

Read more: Award Winners Announced

My Olympic experience started out on February 7, 2014 when I woke up to watch the opening ceremonies on TV and as they were finishing up I took off to the airport.

Read more: My Olympic Experience


NZ Twitter  

© North Zone Referees Committee