Congratulations to the following officials for being selected to attend the 2016-17 Macs Cup in Calgary, December 26th to January 1st.

Male Selections - Taylor Burzminski, Nolan Varley, Shaun Bowers, Jordan Ewaskiw, Bradley Berry, Connor Newcombe, and David Barkhouse.

Female Selections - Jessica Trombley, Michelle Gariepy, and Maya Frederickson

We know they will represent the zone well!


NZ Twitter  

© North Zone Referees Committee