Thank you to all those who attended the North Zone Referee's Committee AGM on April 23, 2017. The election results are as follows:


Chairman: Stefan Brown (2 Year term)
Vice-Chair: Colin Watt (1 Year term)
Secretary: Sanjeev Bhagrath (2 Year term)
Director: George Hart (2 Year term)
Director: Jory Lutzmann (2 Year term)
Director: Kyle Hudon (1 Year term)

Have a great summer and we look forward to having another successful season next year!


NZ Twitter  

© North Zone Referees Committee